Routings: Extendend Authority Check

Description

As from Release 4.0A you can activate an extended authority check during deletion in Customizing. Users can only carry out the following activities, if they have authority to delete routings (authorization object C_ROUT, activity 06):

If you do not change the authority check in Customizing, users only need authority to change routings, as previously.

Change system parameters in customizing

If you want to use the extended authority check for deleting routings, you must activiate it in Customizing for routings by setting the Authorization check for deletion active indicator.

Maintain task list types and set Set/Get parameters