The confirmation prompt when leaving a trip in entry dialog now is as follows:
The trip data was changed.
Do you want to save the changes?
With the possibility to save the trip directly, paging by weeks in the weekly report is also greatly improved. Only when you leave a trip via the 'cancel' function, does the old confirmation prompt appear:
You want to leave recording without saving.
Data will be lost.
Do you want to end maintenance?
This is because a save would be illogical when canceling.