Non-planning integrated orders and projects in locked versions.

Description

In Release 3.0/3.1 you could not carry out planning in locked versions.

From Release 4.0 you can plan non-planning integrated orders or projects in locked versions.

If you want to stop orders and projects from being planned in locked versions, you must ensure that the relevant orders or projects are planning integrated.

An order or project is planning integrated when both of the following conditions have been met: