New Functions for Collective Confirmation

Description

From Release 4.0A, there are the following new functions for the collective confirmation of order operations:

You can use this function to delete selected lines from the list in the collective confirmation screen using Edit -> Delete.
This function works for the collective confirmation exactly as for the individual confirmation of operations. The confirmation parameters are not considered for this function, but the system proposes all the dates which are possible.