Copying Plan Versions for Orders and Networks

Description

From Release 4.0, you can copy planned costs from networks and orders for projects into a plan version. This is a separate process from copying the manual plan values from the WBS element. Go to the Planning menu and choose Costs/Revenues -> Copy planning -> Orders/networks.

The following functions are available:

The following are not copied:
You cannot edit the version.
You cannot delete values from plan version 000
You cannot overwrite plan version 000.

Changes to the interface

In the Project Planning menu, choose Costs/reveues -> Copy planning, then Orders/networks.