Restrict.plan.

Use

When you set this indicator the capacity planning table is called up in a mode in which you can temporarily save your planning results, without automatically leaving the planning table.

You can carry on working in the planning table during the saving process. Changes since the last time saving was started are saved in the next saving process.

This planning table mode differs in several ways from the normal planning mode:

Note

If you want to call up the planning table in temporary save mode and do not want to work with a standard profile then you must enter a change status for the GUI status in which the change or display functions shown above are deactivated. Otherwise errors can arise.