Icons in the Hierarchy Level

Icons in the Hierarchy Level

Double clicking on this icon has the following effects:

Reactivate authorization

(Only works on inactive authorizations at authorization level)
An Inactive authorization is reactivated.

Delete

If you choose Delete, the deactivated authorization is deleted and disappears from the display. To enable / disable the security prompt, choose Utilities ® Confirmation prompt on / off.

You can reactivate the inactive authorization by double-clicking on Inactive.

Maintain field contents