Displaying or Deleting Assignment of Requirements and Employees

You can display and delete assignment of requirements and employees in the shift plan by choosing Edit ® Assignment ® Display, or in the calendar view of Requirements Matchup.

Displaying or Deleting in the Shift Plan

  1. Start a Shift Plan.
  2. Choose Edit ® Assignments ® Display.
  3. The All assigned employees in the requirements overview dialog box appears.

  4. Select the assignments you want to delete.
  5. If a node is selected, all subordinate levels are also selected. Thus, you can delete all of the assignments created when editing the shift plan at one time.

  6. Choose Delete assignments.
  7. Choose Transfer.
  8. The selected data is deleted. The period that contained the deleted shifts appears on the screen in its original format. You can then reassign the employees.

  9. Choose Save.

Displaying or Deleting a Shift in Requirements Matchup

  1. Start a Shift Plan.
  2. Choose Views ® Requirements matchup on.
  3. In Requirements Matchup, choose any field in the displayed calendar.
  4. The All employees assigned to the requirements dialog box appears.

  5. Select the assignments you want to delete.
  6. If a node is selected, all subordinate levels are also selected. Thus, you can delete all of the assignments created when editing the shift plan at one time.

  7. Choose Delete assignments.
  8. Choose Transfer.
  9. The selected data is deleted. The period containing the deleted shifts appears in its original format. You can then reassign the employees.

  10. Choose Save.