Saving Shift Plans

When you save the shift plan, all of the data defined in the plan is transferred to time recording automatically by the system. This data can then be used in time evaluation.

Procedure

  1. Start a Shift Plan.
  2. Edit the shift plan.
  3. Choose Save.