Changing Requirements Records
Data from the selected requirements record is entered in the Edit requirements record section by the system.
In change mode, the Copy function is inactive. In this way, you can easily tell in which mode you are currently working.
The requirements record changed is entered in the Edit requirements record section by the system.
Clear fields deletes all of the data from the current requirements record that is not yet transferred. If you do not want to correct all of your entries, you can overwrite only the applicable data. Furthermore, you can cancel the copying function with this feature. You can then jump directly to Create requirements record and access the copy or change mode again.