You can delete a method in the
- When changing a method: For example on the initial screen or
the screen Basic Data select the menu options: Method
The method is physically deleted from the database.
If the method is being used, then it cannot be deleted.
- Using the method status: Set the method status to "inactive".
The method can no longer be used. It will be deleted in a