You can delete a process in one of
the following ways:
- When changing a process: On the initial screen or on the
Basic Data screen select the menu options Process
The process is physically deleted from the database.
If the process is used, then it cannot be deleted.
- Using the process status: Set the process status to
inactive. The process can no longer be used. The process is
deleted in a reorganization run.