Deleting Activity Groups
If you delete an activity group, the system deletes any assignments between the activity group and R/3 users, positions, jobs or organizational units. Any responsibilities created at that activity group are also deleted.
The Activity Group Maintenance screen appears.
You identify the activity group by its key, or by its abbreviation.
The Delete Object dialog box appears.