Updating User Master Data

Use

Once you have assigned a responsibility or activity group to a user (either directly, or using jobs, positions, organizational units, or work centers), you must update the user’s master data. There are two ways of doing this:

The update takes place with immediate effect.

The update takes place at a time, and frequency, you define.

Integration

In User Master Data, you can assign activity groups. The user master data is automatically updated from here.

Activities

See:

BC Users and Authorizations