Reloading G/L Account Data (FI)

The amount of G/L account data to be reloaded into the system will depend on the account number(s) you specify.

The data is reloaded into R/3 and deleted from the archive. Note that G/L accounts are not marked as having been reloaded.

A G/L account can be reloaded if: