Reorganize planning layouts

Here you can select a number of planning layouts and then delete them individually from an overview list.

Before you actually delete the layouts, the system displays another dialog box, in which you repeat your selection.

Example

You can delete all the planning layouts which were changed on a certain date.

Actions

Reorganize your planning layouts by deleting unnecessary ones before you go productive with your system.