Convert reports

This function converts the reports which you created in an earlier release.

This is usually necessary when you move up to the new release, or possibly also when you import a new update level. The system will display a message in the information system if you need to convert your reports.

The system deletes all saved report data when converting the reports. This includes both the frozen data and the summarization data.

Note

If you do not carry out this function now, the system will automatically convert each report the first time you try to change or execute them.

Actions

Convert your reports.