Delete Report Data

In this step you delete report data that you no longer need. In the selection screen, you specify the data to be deleted (such as the data for all reports from fiscal year 1995).

"Report data" means the data selected and saved for a report at a particular time.

Once the report data has been deleted, you can execute a new data collection run. This selects and saves the new report data.

Activities

Delete the report data that you no longer need.