Deleting Table Entries
If you are working with large tables, you should check your marked entries before carrying out the deletion to make sure that you really want to delete them all.
An overview of all selected table entries is displayed.
The deleted entries are not deleted from the database itself when you carry out the operation. This only occurs when you explicity save your data.