Reorganization in Drilldown Reporting
The functions Reorganize report data, Reorganize reports , Reorganize forms and Reorganize line item layouts let you specify a number of report data, reports, forms and so on, and then delete these from an overview list.
You can only delete a form if it is no longer used in any reports.
For application-specific information about reorganization, see the section Information System in Customizing or in the online documentation for your application. The application-specific documentation can be found under the menu Further reading.