Saving the Transport Route Configuration

Use

All parts of the configuration are saved in such a way that when the editor is accessed again, the latest version is available.

If you modify and save an active configuration, the version counter increases when it is saved.

To activate a stored version, choose Configuration ® Get.

Version 0000 cannot be activated directly. It is the result of converting the old control tables to new configuration tables. To edit configuration version 0000, you must first save this configuration as version 0001.

To do this, choose Configuration -> Save. The version is increased to 0001.

For further information, see the section Checking the Transport Route Configuration.

Special features in the graphical editor:

When the configuration is saved, the transport routes in the configuration are checked. This check involves testing the delivery routes.